Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864507024 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge basketball fan especially the NCAA. I am passionate about animals and my faith. I enjoy time with family and friends. I also love doing most things outdoors. I particularly enjoy down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my animals. I love to relax with a good book or basketball game. I love spending time with myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a warm, kind and generous spirit. Who has compassion for animals and the environment. Someone who has a great sense of humor and is comfortable and confident in their own skin. A great conversationalist and listener. Lastly, but more importantly, someone that loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life. It shines in my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Mafia Dynasty: The Rise of Fall of the Gambino Crime Family. It was a great book about Carlos Gambino and John Gotti. I have a Criminal Justice background and am fascinated with "criminology". I am a huge fan of the "Sopranos". It's all very intriguing to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great friends and family in my life.
  2. Having wonderful pets that love me unconditionally.
  3. Having good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive spirit. Although I often use humor but I'm really a sensitive soul.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a wide variety of interests and enjoy people that do as well. But my true love is a passion for life and to live it to its fullest. I don't like to waste time on things that really don't matter much at the end of a day. Life is too short for conflict. Take each day and make the most of it and have no regrets.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, anything on id, anything on the history channel