Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864504714 A Single Woman in Orangevale, CA 31 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orangevale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orangevale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orangevale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. It's not something I do as often as I'd like. I'd love to visit New York, Hawaii, Australia, Thailand, Italy, and more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Winetasting, watching my friends kids play softball, having a drink at a local pub, walking/jogging my dog, watching Survivor, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Just looking for someone genuine, caring, fun, honest, loyal, ambitious, family oriented, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I love making people smile. It's all about having a possitive attitude and having fun in whatever you are doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a Twilight fan but it was a great book. Much better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. Having a job I love
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a slight fear of being a passenger in car. It's getting better though. :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for my best friend to share my life with. I want to travel, camp, hike, kayak, cuddle, watch sports, volunteer for a charity, get dressed up occasionaly, go on a cruise, challenge myself, have a few drinks at a local pub, attend church every so often, save/invest money. I am not interested in the party scene. I'm looking for someone fit/active that doesn't mind too much if I break my diet every now and then. I want to be swept off my feet so I can give all I have to the person I love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

brooks & dunn, randy travis, george strait, the eagles, the dixie chicks

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, speed & conair for some old classic actions, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, the o'riley factor, the bachelor