Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864503611 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 48 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oxford-emory university, ga state university
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oxford-emory university, ga state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movie, dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. This will allow freedom in any relationship and gives a choice to all parties. Sometimes being honest is hard, but the truth is always best in the end. This is the lesson that I say to my kids all the time. It is true. Honesty is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am down to earth, approachable and will talk at any level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages and the 5 Languages of Apology. Both were good because it helped me to understand that people view different actions as love and also as an apology. It is important to understand the language of the people in my life so that I will be able to communicate how I feel about them in their language and not mine. This is also important in a relationship because everyone wants to know they are loved and cared about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Kids
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am somewhat shy. Once approached, I will open up and talk.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to laugh. I like to be around family. I like going to events with that special person in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a passionate life, the "master life series", john maxwell books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, anita baker, beyonce, jay-z, paul morton

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

patriot games/behind enemy lines, hitch, i, robot

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, biggest loser