Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864491422 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 53 / I teach reading.

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new adventures and new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently my leisure time is non existant, but when I have time, I love to dance or ride on the back of your motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person in my life to respect and emotionally support me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I smile often. I'm shy, but friendly. I like to make people feel good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was How Strong Women Pray by Bonnie St. John. This book is about looking at life in a positive way when times get tough. I try to focus my life on the good things I have, and not think about difficult life challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for myself...strong, independent, and confident, after struggles, and trials.
  2. I am thankful for my children and the ability to take a care of them both financially and emotionally.
  3. I am thankful for old friends and the ability to make new friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance, I don't appear to be confident. But after you get to know me, you realize I am a stong, loving, funny, and confident woman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a wonderful spirit. I like the simple things in life such as a picnic, or enjoy getting dressed for the theater. I love children, and would understand the obligations of a single father. I hope to meet a man who undersand the obligations of a single mother.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football