Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864482325 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 37 / Internal Auditor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What matters most to me are new experiences. So traveling and trying new things are huge on my list of things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I don't have much leisure time. So, when I do have it I like to exercise to stay healthy, but not in a gym setting, and dining out with someone I can have a good conversation with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication, we need to be able to be honest with one another. Also, someone that can make me happy or smile through the tough times, keep me interested through the slow times, and appreciate me, just being me, all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendly demeanor and positive outlook on life. It's probably because you'll always find me smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Becker. Anyone who knows what this is knows the suffering I am going through. (it's CPA study material)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I am not your parents accountant. I am a fun, outgoing, nice girl who's looking to meet someone to share good times with. I like to travel and experience new things as often as possible. This year I went to China for Chinese New Year and visited Shanghai, Beijing and Harbin. I took snow boarding lessons from someone I couldn't communicate with and walked on the Great Wall of China to "Eye of the Tiger." FYI 2010 is the year of the Tiger in the Chinese calendar. I like to stay active, mainly just to keep my sanity. I recently started taking Mauy Thai classes for some fun, not planning on becoming a fighter though.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction