Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864476024 A Single Man in Arcata, CA 25 / Part time chef. Full time student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Arcata, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arcata, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cook. I'm definitely into art, even though I'm not good at it. I love the forest and being in it, whether hiking biking or chilling I love to be outside. Friends and family are very important, they are what gives me a reason to leave my house and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore the forest around where I live. Long boarding around town with my friends is how I would typically spend a sunny day. And I do enjoy video games. When I'm not with my friends, or entertaining my own family, then I'm parked in front of the T.V. I'm not weird about my video-games, they're just a lot of fun, when there's little fun to be had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health.
  2. My Friends.
  3. Living in Humboldt county.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Happy