Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864462212 A Single Man in Brookston, IN 40 / Small Business Owner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brookston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university

Brookston, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love motorcycles - I ride and race sport bikes when I have the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding motorcycles and traveling on/with it to parts of the country. I also enjoy camping, boating and fishing, although I am not a very good fisherman. Being around friends and campfires.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,trustworthy, and be able to exhibit a degree of patience.

The first thing people notice about me

My hard work ethic and ambition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My few very close friends
  2. Being alive and following my dream
  3. My memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little shy and quiet when I first meet someone new, but open up once I am able to get to know the person. I am very easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football