Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864446615 A Single Woman in Swords Creek, VA 33 / Student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Swords Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Swords Creek, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swords Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies and reading. I also love being outside, going to the park, and sports. I like to play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves family. Someone who loves kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Vampire Academy series. I like supernatural books. It's nice to escape reality sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids. I love them very much and they are what I am most thankful for.
  2. My best friend. She makes my life much more enjoyable, and having someone you can alwasy trust 100% is very important.
  3. My family. I have a really supportive family. We spend time together having cookouts, and I know they are always there if I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing