Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864446222 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 53 / administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state and metro
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state and metro. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, friends, creativity, talking, being active and organized, cooking ...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my faith (church, Bible study, prayer ...), spending time with those I am close to (walking and talking, cooking, games, watching movies ...) I enjoy being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty and someone who can enjoy life ... Laugh, have fun, and has a positive outlook. Life is VERY serious (not always easy or fun) and good times are a necessary component!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity!!! I think you can choose to have a good day ... or a bad day!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the book of James ... that is, the brother of Jesus!! Wow, it was written almost 2000 years ago, and still applies to life today!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Christian beliefs.
  2. I am thankful that I am fairly easy going, love to laugh and enjoy life.
  3. I am thankful that I get along well with others and am fortunate to have close friends and a great family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama