Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864441123 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 46 / Insurance management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my horses and dogs, I love hiking and walking, love wildlife photography and traveling to areas where I can do this. I enjoy rodeos, reining and cuttings. I even like Nascar!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, riding the horses, hiking and/or walking. I enjoy reading, but don't find much time for it anymore. I enjoy going to the movies and dinner (either nice or a hole in the wall). And I love music, all kinds from Christian to Country and Rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can only chose one? Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem unapproachable. I'm pretty shy and tend to approach things slowly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series.................so romantic. What I'm looking for in "the one." I also read a lot of animal compassion books, makes me see things through their eyes and understand the needs of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad, mom and friends - they support me in the good times and the bad. My dad is my hero.
  2. My animals. My horses are where my strength comes from.
  3. My job. I love my job and and am blessed by God to be so successful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

When I'm committed to a man, I am 100% committed. I love having fun and spending time with the one I love. I just returned from a vacation in Yellowstone and this may sound odd, but I was the most happiest when I was out hiking and seeing what God has surrounded us with. I hiked to places most people will never see, where grizzly bears and wolves rule and I loved every minute of it. Yellowstone is like my second home, I enjoy photography and hiking and I really need somebody who will share that love with me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, vampire diaries, anything about the civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list., how to train your dragon, again, too many to list