Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864439119 A Single Woman in Manchester, CT 30 / Proposal Strategist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Manchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my being a good person. I love making people feel special and doing things for others that is not expected.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside - whether or not that is just for washing my car or walking through a park. I also love to watch Hockey. I am a huge hockey fan. I also just like to go out and have a good time. Sitting by a fire with good friends and a few cold drinks sounds like a great Friday night for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. I want someone that I have fun with not matter what we are doing, it can be going out for the evening or just sitting at home and watching a movie. I want someone who is going to care for me like I care for them. I am looking for a person who is caring and someone who will be there for me. I want someone I can have fun with and smile with. Someone who has a great heart and a great personality. I would also love someone who is family orientated. I am a big family person and I would love someone to share that with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my ability to laugh at anything. I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um - I can't even remember the last book I read. I know that is bad but with a full time job and school - my free time consists of hanging out with friends and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed that I care about other more than people know. Sometimes I am told that I care about others more than I care about myself. I love to make others feel special and do nice things for others. And at times, I forget about myself.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun loving girl who loves to have a good time. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I would love to meet someone that I can share fun times and sad times with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama