Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286432328 A Single Woman in Bayard, NE 27 / Student/ CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Bayard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western nebraska community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bayard, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western nebraska community college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, and bettering myself through school, health, and trying new things. I have held myself back from a lot of things, so I am determined to try new things. In the future I want to learn to shoot, rock climb, work on my own car perhaps, I want to go hiking and camping, I want to see as many concerts I can. I am extremely excited to do this and finish schooling so I can start a career I'll love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter. When I don't have her I like to spend time with friends go to concerts, movies, dancing etc. Or i like a quiet night in snuggled up on the couch, or painting, sewing, and other projects .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication I feel go hand and hand and with those come trust. I hope to find someone that can be honest with me amd that we can communicate openly. I am definitely looking for a best friend, and a serious partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring, I am the type of person to give you the shirt off my back if I thought it'd help you out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every series by Charlaine Harris, and I just finished Alice and Zombieland, I like anything by Dean Koontz. My favorite books are mystery, sci-fi, romance all rolled into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My brother
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confidence, I am very confident in myself but I don't like to be cocky.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take things slow and really try to find my partner and crime. I really hope to find not only a relationship but a best friend as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science