Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2863506430 A Single Man in Ponca City, OK 27 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponca City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, faith, and sports!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well some of the things that I like to do during my leisure time is one I like to watch sports on tv. I Love sports. I like to hang out with frends and I also like to do my school work,

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualification that i am looking for is their honesty and trust!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Family
  2. I am thankful for friends
  3. I am thankful for Gods love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a nice guy, very outgoing and love to have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Im am looking for an adventurous person. who loves to cuddle and spend time together. I am also looking for a person who talks and can communicate.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction