Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2863344617 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 50 / child nutrition

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,music,sports

I typically spend my leisure time

4wheeling,going for drives, listening to music,camping, gardening,, lots of outdoor activities,family/friends get togethers, cookouts,and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is #1 with me,,,,,,and must be very dependable.......

The first thing people notice about me

my height 5'11'

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am really not into reading books,,,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 children/grandbaby
  2. my family/friends
  3. healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am shy and stand offish at first .....but once i warm up to you ,,,,,i am lots of fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am alot of fun

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama