Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2862668730 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 39 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family. We are a tight-knit Latino family who enjoy spending time with one another. From the simplicity of a back yard cook-out to a week-long stay in the snow-filled mountains of Big Bear, California. I believe one can tell alot about a person based on how he/she relates to their own family.

I typically spend my leisure time

You will typically find me spending my leisure time with family or friends. The activities I engage in depend on the season. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town with friends & family during the festive seasons as much as I enjoy great hiking/camping/beach adventures during the summer months. Regardless, leisure time is always a fabulous time in my book!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate is the most important quality I am looking for in another person. However, I must say that chemistry comes in at a close 2nd.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people notice my upbeat personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Malice" by Lisa Jackson. In short, this was a crime drama about an off duty detective who was searching for his 'dead' ex wife. Although the story got off to a slow start it picked up toward the middle of the book. What I liked most about this book was that it was suspenseful and NOT predictable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I LOVE football season and every aspect that comes with it: being live at games, tailgating, friendly banter, cook-outs at home, among others! I am a SD CHARGERS fan.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Thank you for reading my profile. Good luck on eharmony.

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul