Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286257436 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 35 / Gov't Logging Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ess private business college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ess private business college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating new business ideas, helping others in need. (I work with a nonprofit organization where we mentor young girls in the community). I'm passionate in planning corporate events, special occasions and fund raisers. I'm passionate about encouraging others to smile, push through and have fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, laughs with friends, creating an art peice

The most influential person in my life has been

His consistency (In actions,life,love).

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and welcoming presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The trials from the past, because it allowed me to grow and be a better me
  2. Positive friends and family to always hug me with words, and make me laugh verses cry!
  3. Stability, because without it life would be a struggle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly want love in my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I draw, paint, love to travel, love museums... Always up for an adventure

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jodeci, jill scott,charlie wilson, tye tribette, mozart, miles davis, tye tribette

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

world war z, world war z, wolverine,thor, captain america,spawn

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly,, rhoa, the walking dead,how to get away with murder