Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286238540 A Single Woman in La Verne, CA 39 / Medical Mgmt Config Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Verne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: citrus college
  • Religion: Christian

La Verne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Verne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from citrus college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my family, and living a healthy lifestyle (mind, body, soul). I love Jesus (I'm not "religious") I have a heart to serve and give and am involved in outreach and my church community. My daughters are very important and special to me. I have a 9 and 13 year old, including a bonus daughter who is 14. They bring Joy and laughter to my life and we have a lot of fun together. I recently took on a vegan lifestyle (about 4 months ago) and am really enjoying it. I enjoy reading and personal growth, building my knowledge and improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and going on nature walks and hikes. Also serving and giving my time to feeding needy families and/or homeless. Mini road trips. Just a drive to the coast or mountains, enjoying the scenery and grabbing a meal. Big road trips to but that's vacation :)I love movies too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect...As well as a man of faith. He would lead, share and encourage myself and our family. Also be a kid at heart, be playful and active. Health and family focused. Opened minded to new adventures. Also a man that thinks of others before himself, to lend a helping hand when needed. Patient and understanding. A strong daddy bear to protect his family. And loves music and an occasional dance :)

The first thing people notice about me

My light and happy spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wishes Fulfilled by Wayne Dyer. Mastering the art of manifestation. It's very enlightening and so much truth to it and I see and understand how it works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior. I've been through some difficult times and He was always there for me...
  2. Living a life of gratitude, it has made my life better after loss.
  3. My children, they bring out the kid in me and keep me feeling young and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV