Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286229335 A Single Woman in Whitehall, PA 37 / Graphic Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Whitehall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown university of pennsylvania

Whitehall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitehall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, and providing a good life for my son. I love to travel, in fact, I feel like I work just to plan my next vacation. I also love to cook, and would love to have my own restaurant someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out, concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, spontaneous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show