Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286228736 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 35 / Pet Stylist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person anyway, but the thing I am most passionate about would be my family and my dogs. My dogs are my kids and trust me they can pout like it.�I am very close to my mother and I have a nephew that is like a son to me. I have always loved animals, especially dogs, and love to be around them. One day I want to be able to foster rescue animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies or a comedy show at Hyena's, taking my dogs to a dog park, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in someone is a tie between loyalty and a sense of humor. If a person takes life too seriously and can't laugh at themselves then it wouldn't work. I also speak sarcasm as a second language so they would need to be able to keep up.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always smiling and laughing. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Laughter is the best medicine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jim Butcher's Dresden Files

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious and creative side. I love to laugh but I also like to have deep and meaningful conversations. Life is all about balance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, double jeopardy, mortal kombat