Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286228233 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 29 / Mechanical Drafter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I am pretty lucky to have a job I don't mind going to every day. I work with a good group of people that seem like a second family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a pretty geeky guy. I enjoy playing video games when I get home from work for a few hours to relax. On weekends I enjoy hanging out with friends getting food or having a few beers playing pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is none judgmental, down to earth, easy going and just someone who can be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and funny personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am thankful for is my job.
  2. The second would be my family. I wouldn't be were I am at without them.
  3. The third would be my 2015 Wrx Sti. I worked extremely hard to afford it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, fast and furious, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy