Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286222335 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 24 / English Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wichita state university

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MusicLife TimeEducationWomen

I typically spend my leisure time

play games, write songs, play guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestCaringPatientRespect

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness KindnessSmileEasy-Going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. food
  2. light
  3. water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the rolling stones, led zeppelin, green day, kieth urban, blake shelton,, nat king cole, ella fitzgerald, the robert cray, muddy waters, backstreet boys, westlife

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the big bang theory, mom, anger management, grimm,, hannibal, supernatural