Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2861656131 A Single Woman in Middleburg, VA 43 / I am the Broodmare and Yearling Manager at a thoroughbred racing farm.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been riding horses for many years and showing hunters and jumpers. I love it . I love also spending time with family and friends. Being outdoors as much as possible as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, riding my horses and seing movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No ifs ands or butts! I don't care if you think you have done the most horrid thing, I am not a judgemental person at all and I would rather know and be open with eachother than have lies and secrets.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It was an easy read and humorous with a good message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and being able to spend time with them often since we live close. I love spending time with my parents as well as my two brothers and my younger sister.
  2. My job because I love what I do and have a real passion for it. I am so fortunate to be able to do something everyday that i love while earning a living.
  3. I am thankful that i am able to have my own horses and to ride and show when I want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to think on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Too much to write here. That's the fun part getting to know eachother.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather/pulp fiction, like water for chocolate, casa blanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nurse jackie, the tudors, the real housewives