Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2861405315 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / psychotherapist

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing, traveling, meeting new people, cooking, baking, friends, being enlightened, learning new things, the beach, working out, being with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends whether it is simply enjoyable. It doesn't matter what we do as long as we are around good friends. Also traveling and seeing as many new things as possible fulfills my thirst for excitement. I'm also always at the gym because I like to burn off my stressful work day and keep my high energy level in tact in order to play sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, stability, honest, strong family values, and athletic.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and high energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents - their dedication to family has instilled a sense of loyalty within me.
  2. Amazing friends - my extended family that would do anything for me.
  3. Success - in heatlh, finances, and life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit