Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2861296922 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Account Exec at a Fashion Showroom

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, art, music, books, cooking, travel, film

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining at interesting spots, watching movies, outdoor activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and loving family (includes all of my extended family..) who are always nurturing and will always be there for each other.
  2. My closest friends who are my second family, anyone that has entered my life that I can call a friend has made me thankful in one way or another.
  3. Thankful for the opportunities I've been lucky enough to be given in school and my career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful