Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2861183438 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, giving back, supporting worthy causes and charities, faith, traveling, learning, staying healthy, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or going to the gym, eating out, finding new things to do in the city, seeing family/friends, celebrating, reading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, loyalty, thoughtfulness, intelligence, and a love of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan -- I will never look at corn the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for the laughter loyalty, friendship and inspiration they all give me.
  2. The opportunities of education, travel, and experiences throughout my life as well as the health to enjoy them.
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent