Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2861109417 A Single Man in New York, NY 62 / President of Communications Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventurous travel and snow skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all things outdoors especially the water, snow skiing, exploring and sailing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess

The first thing people notice about me

An aura of strength, not toughness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The unforgiving minuteAbout a West Point Graduates journey thru life and ultimately Afganistan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful Children
  2. My ability to enjoy life and friends
  3. My business career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I sure hope so!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy