Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2861088418 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Everyday is a blessing to be alive, so I live it to the fullest. I love Packers football( but if they lose, my week isnt ruined), playing softball, boxing/mma, going to the beach/pool, good bottle of wine, playing tennis, personal development, monopoly and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outdoors, either playing sports or spending time in the sun. I play softball, tennis and box for fitness. On the weekends, I am usually at the pool or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to have a drive to succeed, adapt to change and try new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My drive to succeed and win at whatever I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How To Be A Great Coach" It taught me how to coach and develop my sales teams not manage numbers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful Mother that I have.
  2. The success in business that I have been able to achieve.
  3. The close friends that I have met throughout the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can cook and very passionate about doing everything to the best of my ability.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, how to lose a guy in 10 days/ ugly truth, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, ultimate fighter, house