Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2860771231 A Single Man in Williston Park, NY 56 / Business Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williston Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, career, family, warm weather vacations, soccer, fishing, tennis, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, biking, music, movies, beach, fishing, and tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional intelligence. A woman with conviction and passion in what they do for work of play, humble, and selflessness.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen well, and understand another viewpoint even if my opinion is quite different.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A business related book titled Organizational Behavior, which was very interesting and insightful. Many topics that are interconnected, and we can discuss details if you are interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My Children
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was a successful athlete through college, and in a sport that most would never guess correctly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel, and although I have been to many countries and cities I still yearn to go back to ; Hawaii, Aruba, Bermuda, and Hong Kong and wish to see ; Italy, Greece, Holland, Belgium, Spain, Switzerland, England, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Tahiti, Brazil and tour the U.S from coast to coast, just to mention a few.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rob thomas, match box 20, black eye peas, daughtry, rob thomas, creed, third eye blind, beatles

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, platoon, good fellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, two and half men, king of queens, raymond, martin, king of queens