Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28593418 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 55 / Restaurant manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I go watch movies but mostly I love to go enjoy my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Sincerity romantic

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes,and my great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Life
  3. My spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't play with people feelings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

i'm very caring and like to have fun

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism