Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #285893425 A Single Man in Brodbecks, PA 20 / fire fighter/EMT

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brodbecks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Brodbecks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brodbecks, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to enjoy being around my partner and have fun when the time is right but also be serious when we have to be. I also hate cheaters, i dont put up with them. Im a fire fighter and an EMT i also fly on Life lion Medivac. Im also a country boy and spend a lot of time on the farm and on my truck. But overall i love to have fun! Never a day wasted!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing with the boys, hunting, mudding, spending some time at the fire station.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family and friends by my side when i need them.
  2. having a job to supply money for my parents and for me.
  3. Being the person i am and having a wonderful life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing