Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28589314 A Single Man in Feasterville-Trevose, PA 31 / Head Chef/Kitchen Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Feasterville-Trevose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Feasterville-Trevose, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Feasterville-Trevose, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not very good at expressing myself but I love to cook , for work and at home, it always gets me in a good mood. I am in to tattoos. I recently got in to the whiskey craze and love to try now brands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel whether it's far away or just new Jersey. The occasional drink is always good.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person that I can be myself around

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for whatever it is I am doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My cats!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I work a lot but I am ready to make time for a special someone