Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28585124 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 46 / Soldier

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about life in general. I do not have the time or energy to spent on stupid stuff. Honesty is my watch word. I dislike people who lies and when confronted try to blame you for their mistakes. I want someone to respect me and being supportive. Emotional stability is my second watch word. Guys stop playing games with others emotions. And finally, I want to share my love with someone who is supportive

I typically spend my leisure time

Running is passion of mine. I compete in college. Most enjoyable thing I love to do with my leisure time spending time with my family. Family is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , smile and laugher. A smile can tell you the true nature of someone soul. Smiling with your eyes is golden. I am big on physical fitness. I love working out.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident and lovable. I don't smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of gray. Lol. I wanted to read the book before watching the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being safe while in sand box
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring. I place the needs of other before myself. I am loyal and dependable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet