Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28584719 A Single Woman in Lowell, AR 54 / Real Estate Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have two awesome grown children and a year and a half old grandson. I am passionate about life in general. I love to have fun and play. Love about anything outdoors from hiking to boating at the lake. I am even passionate when it comes to my career. Last but not least I would be my religious beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I prefer to be outside especially during the summer. Love boating at the lake and walking trails. I enjoy going to live concerts and listening to music. I like to keep active but I also enjoy grilling out and a relaxing evening at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice that I am friendly and easy to talk to. They would also say I like to laugh and have a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am also thankful for God and all he has blest me with.
  3. Third I would say my health and life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling