Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28578123 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 57 / Water Field Representive

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good friend first. Able to laugh and enjoy each other . and honesty..

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies,going outside and doing an activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good character, likes to have fun ,who loves sports and being outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My familyAnd god for always being there for me.
  3. Also my strength. For always being able to stand on my feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart my giving spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like sports i play softball and volleyball. I like being outside. I like to ride bikes. Movies. I play a little golf im learning. Cant see where the ball goes after it is hit. Lol.