Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2856439724 A Single Woman in Ripon, WI 38 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ripon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing my best, including music in my life wherever and whenever possible, and animal rescue.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time working on remodeling my home or spending time with my family. Biking is one activity I participate in quite often. I like to go on long bike rides to clear my head and enjoy the scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." It was recommended by a friend and it is a mystery/revenge/political crime book that keeps the reader involved. I like that the author used his personal experience to bring hate crimes to the common public's attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close, accepting family
  2. The opportunity to advance my career
  3. Being raised in a family with a strong work ethic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sum is worth more than the parts!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a quiet person who would rather spend time home either by myself or with someone I care about. I go out 1-2 times per month and don't mind if my "other" goes out without me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other