Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2856366127 A Single Woman in Plainfield, PA 27 / CNA going to school for LPN

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, dance, my son, and my job even though it stresses my out

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying hanging out with friends and talking. I love to have a conversation with people. We usually go and get coffee after work. I also enjoy listening to music. I was in marching band in high school and music has always been a big part of my life. Often if I have a bad day after listening to music I am in a much better mood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my son. He is my world. When my first marriage ended I thought it was the end of the world, but then I realized it's only the begining.
  2. I am thankful for my job. It's very important to me to contribute to society. I am a CNA, I start school in August to be and LPN. I really enjoy taking care of others and putting an all into my life.
  3. I would have to say that I'm also thankful for my mother. We often fight alot, but she helps me out and I am greatful of her.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate