Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2855597525 A Single Man in Donaldsonville, LA 36 / Tank Cleaning-Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Donaldsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Donaldsonville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Donaldsonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music/the way i play and produce sound!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports with my son,runing on the track while he rides he's bike.Practicing my music for at least an hour-3 out of seven days!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

the way they cary themselves & how u treat others!!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

the way i talk-everybody tells me i have an completely differt accent from my family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible-Romans 8:28-37 Nothing shall seperate from god-We are more than Conquerors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Allowing God to bless me with talent to play music!!!!!!!!!!!Drums & Bass Guitar.
  2. For my son-i'm responsible for him he didn't ask to come here!!!!!!
  3. For whatever woman he blesses me with i'll be satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How i struggled to get out of high school!!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

inside of my left hand has a burn scare from when i burned my hand on a space heater at the age of 2.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, all!!!!!!!!!!, days of our lives!!!