Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2854911918 A Single Woman in Bristol, VA 27 / I answer Sales Calls and set appointments for Car Sales, as well as find new leads for Salemen

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoinate about everything I do, and that varies from day to day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with friends, to clubs, bar, dinner, any activity really. I also love doing just about anything outdoors from white water rafeting to laying in the sun at the lake!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing and kind. That understands that life is short and you have to live each day like it is your last!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and general love for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight....yes I love it but I am not crazy..I sware!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My god daughter! She is beautiful, smart, and absolutly amazing! She lights up my life.
  2. Sunshine...there is nothing better than enjoying the warmth of the sun, no matter how or where you are!
  3. My family. They are my rocks. No matter what is going on in my life I know they will be there till the end.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One of the things I love most about myself is my ability to adapt and have fun in many different types of situations. That is something that takes spending time with someone to see.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship that will go somewhere. I want to "settle down" but I don't want tp stop living life and haveing a good time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis