Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2854716127 A Single Man in Ponca City, OK 32 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponca City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I fill my leasure time with going to the lake, golf, and snow skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can get to know, share life experiences with and will grow in Christ with me. I enjoy one on one time and spending time in small groups.

The first thing people notice about me

I Love the lord and I enjoy serving those I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for fun. If I am sitting still long enough to read then I should be sleeping. I do find a lot of good advise in the Holy Bible. I would have to say it is the most improtant book to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Jesus
  2. Caring family
  3. The ability to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For a date I enjoy being outside, experiencing new things. For a more formal date, I enjoy charity dinner/auctions, musicals, plays and concerts. Please send me an email and we can begin getting to know each other.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My life has changed in the past couple months allowing me to focus time on finding the woman to share the rest of my life with. I am new to the internet dating world . I spent my summer traveling, skiing and playing golf. This fall I will continue to play and coach soccer. I also plan to spend more time volunteering in the community. Of course, I put my time in at work, manipulating process to run safely, environmentally friendly, and profitable. (There will not be a BP type accident on my watch). I enjoy spending time helping with the family ranch, it is relaxing to get away from the modern conveniences and break a sweat.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Soccer