Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2853365221 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 45 / Schedule Coordinator, Hire Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, gardening, cooking, learning new things, meeting new people, enjoying and giving back to nature and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga or pilates, gardening, walking around gardens. Cooking and reading, finding new recipes or taking photos, trying new things, and enjoying my religion

The most influential person in my life has been

I really do have a list :) Dependability, communicative, romantic and close in a relationship, kindness, self respect, a moral soul, able to keep up sexually, sharing beliefs and ideas with out getting angry, monogamous, and a gentle soul but manly also. An old fashioned Gentleman

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile and laugh, that I will talk to anyone but probably that I love smiling and laughing and it's contagious and I love it that way

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flirt by Laurell K. Hamilton, all her books really. There are two series a vampire hunter and a faire princess. Both show small strong women finding their way in life, learning to love themselves and freely show love to their beloves. Lots of mysteries and drama also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful job that allows me to use my skills in unique ways and help others live their lives and making a direct impact on their lives
  2. Haveing a loving and supportive family
  3. The freedom to be who I am at all times and loving myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a little shy and it may take me a few minutes to get over it, that I'm not stuck up or snobby, just shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I may be shy, but I get over it quickly. I am also from the South so I have a different idea of relationships and friendship than most other people. I don't expect nor want to be put on a pedastle but put standing firmly right next to you in all things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

laurell k. hamilton books, laurell k. hamilton, okay i occasionaly indulge with a pint of ice cream

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

celtic m, no favorite, maybe boc, brian mcknight, bach, motown, 70's, 80's

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, resident evil movies, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, svu and ci, the big bang theory, flash forward