Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2852137917 A Single Woman in West Kennebunk, ME 66 / Inn Keeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: West Kennebunk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

West Kennebunk, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Kennebunk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, kayaking, surfing and all water sports, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

working with horsesanimal rescuekayakingreadinggardeningspending time on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important qualties...honesty, trustworthiness;someone willing to share and talk openly; an attentive gentleman that enjoys spoiling a lady; respectful; sensitive( but, not overly so); a joy for life and laughter; a love and respect for nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breakfast With Budda.....can't remember the author.In a humerous way the story shared how, when the time is right, life presents us with what we need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. friends
  3. Being able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intuitive nature, with people and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am independent and like my own company. But, there are times when it would be nice to share experiences. Hoping to meet someone with common interests and who is spontaneous. Someone who would be happy hanging out reading a book together, orenjoyng outdoor activities.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational