Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851939020 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 54 / AT&T SALES SUPPORT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family and being able to laugh together. I enjoy Alabama football and very passionate about going to the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake and being with my friends. I enjoy go out dancing and listening to music. I also enjoy working in my yard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and my family and that I can depend upon them. We can laugh and enjoy life even if we are not really doing anything.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy and I am thankful for the little things in life such as a beautiful day or the changing of the leaves during fall.
  3. I am thankful for my son and the joy and laughter he brings me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny