Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851932412 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 29 / Restaurant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionte about movies, music and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv and playing video games and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

TRUSTWORTHY!! I can't stand being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet, laid back personality. But everyone knows me by my big butt not going to lie!! HAHA

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, The best part about it was the humor, It was too funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't lie and I am very trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very relaxed, and I will trust you 100 hundred percent unless you prove me wrong

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the notebook, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, friends, rw rr challenges