Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851931315 A Single Woman in Bentonville, AR 32 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bentonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Bentonville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bentonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son and do tons of fun stuff with him.. I love spending time with my family in general.. I love to go shopping!!! I am very passionate about helping people in need!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time what do I like to do? spend time with my son..go shopping..have a nice dinner with friends.watch a good movie..ride by bike for miles upon miles...good wine etc etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to be happy, no matter what the situation may be. I try to stay positive, Ive learned that it does no good being worried about anything. I am the funniest and kindest person ever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a handsome, healthy, smart, well mannered, well behaved son.. He is my life!
  2. I am thankful for such great family and my amazing childhood..
  3. I am thankful for everything and everyone I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually tend to be a reserved person. So, it seems as if I am a snob but I am far from that.. I have the biggest heart ever and I love giving!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I hope I find someone worth my time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tom pet, journey, michael bublee, fleetwood mac, i love all kinds of music..no country please!

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV