Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851923814 A Single Woman in Kingsport, TN 45 / Private Protective Security

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about furthering my education. I don't think there is anywhere to stop trying to better oneself or to stop learning. It would be doing oneself a disservice to deny the potential we all have within us. I enjoy enriching my life through education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, perhaps cooking out, a nice family dinner together or just visiting. In the Summer, I enjoy hanging out by the pool trying to teach my daughter and her cousins how to swim. I like walking at the park in the evening and feeding the ducks. I love to travel, short trips to the Smokies or longer trips to the beach are both fun. I enjoy working the the flower garden. It is an opportunity to relax and reflect. It's a pleasure to watch natures beauty bloom. In the winter I love to Ski in NC. I'm not a great skier, but I have a blast on the intermediate slopes! I enjoy movies, but I'd rather be outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. I wanted her a very long time before I had her. She is the joy of my life. I love being her Mom.
  2. I am very thankful for the closeness I share with my family. We have a tight bond and we can always count on each other no matter what.
  3. I am greatful that I had a wonderful relationship with my grandparents. My grandfather taught me a lot about who I am as a Christian and how to answer the important or difficult questions in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive