Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851923212 A Single Woman in McGregor, TX 33 / Community service personnel

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McGregor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tarleton state university
  • Religion: Christian

McGregor, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McGregor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids mean the most. If my time is not with them, then I am with friends cooking out, listening to live music, etc. I am the type of person that once I set my mind on something, I will reach that goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my boys and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, determination and strong moral values are a good start. Family and health is also important. I'm very independent so my partner must be confident in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I often hear I'm outgoing and full of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Narrative of the Life of Fredrick Douglass. It's an amazing story of a man growing up during the 1800's and his life as a slave. The trials and tribulations this man went through from a childhood to becoming an adult with the intent of becoming a free man were amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God
  2. Because of God, He gave me two of the most beautiful, spirited children in the world!
  3. Thankful for what all I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice... I wish people would see I have a serious side instead of everything being fun and games with me. When it's time to get down to business, I definitely become "straight-laced" and get down to business. I am one that truly believes in the "work first, play later" statement.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am an extroverted introvert. Crazy, I know. When I am working, I am outgoing and far from shy. Small talk is my expertise! However, when I'm on my own terms, I'm the complete opposite and super shy so I need a little more time to warm up to a person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction