Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851838716 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 69 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like listening to country music

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sewing and crochet

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson is one of my favorites. When I open one of his books I know that I am going to be entertained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I like being creative in handling an obstagle
  2. I like making a person smile
  3. I am always looking forward to what tomorrow brings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about the people I know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to take my time getting to know a guy. I want a long tern relationship.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

death race, untraceable, seven brides for seven brothers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

nciss, days of out lives, dog the bounty hunter