Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851797532 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 71 / Retired Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a committed Christian and love discussions revolving around God and the Bible. Can't have enough of learning new things, it's a daily pursuit, and my interests are varied in that arena. Creating things with my hands, reading, communicating with my friends, and what is a life without music in it?

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating something with my hands be it flower arranging, painting, gardening, building, repairing - just anything. :) Preparing food for others or going to a favorite restaurant - I love many types of food and can prepare them all - Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Polynesian, Italian, Malaysian and on and on. Living life to its fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong faith and love of God. Sense of humor, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who is articulate and interested in sharing his thoughts and observations.

The first thing people notice about me

My observations are that different people notice different things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pursuit of God" by Tozer .... re-read it after several years and still love it. Simply profound and profoundly simple.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's presence in my life. His grace humbles me.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outspokenness hides a soft, compassionate heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am opinionated, yet am always (and I do mean always) willing to negotiate and compromise.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera