Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851797128 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 33 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not believe in reincarnation! In other words, I want to experience all that life has to offer. I have a deep love for trying new things and going new places. While I adore my roots and where I come from and what I am, this world is so big and there is so much to see!

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing better than getting all of your close friends together (including companion) and having a truly wonderful time together. I enjoy watching sports, photography, walking my dog, movies, shooting ranges, fitness, and of course traveling. Last but not least, a good home cooked meal and cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie or television is always on the short list. I really enjoy cuddling, and I mean enjoy!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine! Whatever we do in life, we need to really care about it in the most sincere way. I love a person who sincerely cares and feels for me and the complete reverse. This also applies to other things in life such as friends, careers, and life outlooks.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and have a very bright smile. I have a very positive outlook on life and as well as realistic. Frequently, people comment on my perceptions and how I am able to analyze various things in life. I serve as a pick me up kind of guy to others around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loyalty of two amazing parents that are always behind me.
  2. My up bringing. A father who showed me what it is to provide for a family.
  3. Love, affection, and the ability to show and share my kindness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to experience new things. I understand different cultures, viewpoints, ways of life, and whats not familiar to the typical human being. I love different and new things. There is so much to experience in life and I would hate to not see what the world has to offer. Also, I am a very compassionate man and I have a huge heart. There is nothing better than sharing your love and affection with someone who WANTS to do the same.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone regardless of time. Also, I am a very loving and mentally and physically affectionate man. I also would like a companion that shars the same beliefs. It doesn't take much to make me happy!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything adam sander, how to lose a guy in 10 days, american gangster

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic explorer, reno 911, david chappelle, chris rock, george lopez, cnn, bbc every now and then. sometimes cnbc.