Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2851789317 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 65 / work for a local railroad

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy family, health, sports, animals, growing my own garden, recycling. Saving for the future, vacations, long walks, quiet times, etc. etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk along the lake, ocean, watch animals play and play with pets, and children. Helping someone disabled or just helping out in general with different things to make someones life easier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a variety of skills, from working with my hands as well as working out problems that may arise from time to time.
  2. I am very thankful for the love I share with my family even thou we are at a distance from each other.
  3. Thankful for a good job. That I am and have been healthy and hope the future will be the same.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful